St. Ann's Catholic Church

Lexington, Nebraska

Sacraments of Healing

The 7 Sacraments

Jesus touches our lives through the sacraments. Our celebrations of the sacraments are signs of Jesus’ presence in our lives and a means for receiving his grace. The Church celebrates seven sacraments, which are divided into three categories.

Sacraments of Christian Initiation

Sacraments of Service